Welcome aboard


Well this should be interesting, This will be my first attempt at trying to put a Blog together.

We will probably be seeing lots of changes coming around as I try different things.

I will be posting about many different topics. Mostly World of warcraft, but other things as well depending on what strikes my fancy. I do not pretend to be a journalist, reasearcher, or an accompished writer. I just happen to like to talk. Some of my posts may be funny, some informative, and others interesting only for their poor grammar. I have no idea where this will take us, but lets enjoy the ride.

Welcome aboard.

5 Responses

  1. Hello! Welcomes ta the crazy what be WoW blogging!

  2. Thankee kind sir =)

  3. Welcome to our world. It wasn’t so crazy before Ratshag, by the way.

  4. [...] months ago when I started writing, first on Benameless then later here at Dechion’s Place, I had no idea where this would lead, [...]

  5. [...] sat down in front of a shiny new empty blog and typed out a hello to the blogosphere post called Welcome Aboard. I did not expect much, after all I am still a complete and utter noob when it comes to this whole [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 484 other followers

