Adrift again


As Altaholic Mom posted, I have parted ways with the guild I have been a part of for the last 3 months or so.

My reasons for leaving are much more of a “It’s not you, it’s me” kind of thing. The folks at Mythos truly are a good group of people, and I wish them well. I hold no grudges against any of the folks there. Hell, I look forward to running with them in the future.

Even a great guild is not right for every player, and it was just not a good fit for me.

And that’s all I have to say about that.

3 Responses

  1. My blog today is about guilds and why we are in them.

    Im now intreaged as to why you left XD.

  2. We’ll miss you!

  3. I am still around Fim, just a tell away.

    Look me up if you need a bit ‘o dps. (or healing once I finish leveling Morham)

Leave a comment