A lame excuse for a post.


I just wanted to drop in and tell the few folks who still wander by this campfire that I have not given up. Your storyteller has not gone anywhere, I will be continuing to write.

I have had real life issues crop  up that have kept me from both having the time and energy to play Wow, much less write about it.

It’s hard to come up with things to write about a game that I have not had time to play.

Seriously, I generally try to stick to either a humorous story of things that happened while I was playing. Either that or something informative and helpful.

Well, when I am not playing much I don’t have much that is blogworthy happen around me. Also with patch 3.1 looming very close now (it’s not a moon it’s a space station) anything I write will likely be out of date by the time I hit the “publish” button.

With that in mind I’m going to take a bit of a breather. I may post something if I have something worthy of a post, but I am not going to write just to “put something out”. If I have nothing worth talking about I simply won’t say much.

back soon.

Dech

Leave a Reply

