Excuse my mess….


As you may have noticed, I have started blogging again.

In not even kind of unrelated news I have also started playing WoW again.

I suppose now that folks might be coming by again I kinda need to spruce the place up a bit.

Like your house… you have folks coming over for the holidays… *Dammit Brain, I told you to shut up while I’m writing.*

Anyhow, I’ll be doing some cleaning on the site. If you perchance notice any broken links or things horribly out of date please let me know so I can address them. One of the first things to go will be the gearing guide for level 70 hunters… I don’t think we are raiding at 70 much any more.

Have a good weekend,

Dech

 

Leave a Reply

